Christmas Special,  Photography Hemel Hempstead

Free Facebook Christmas Photoshoot

I have a great Facebook offer!

Book a photoshoot in Hemel Hempstead and the sitting is free!
Photos start from £5. Digital files for Facebook only £3.

Not commitment to buy anything.

All you have to pay for is the images from my online store.

Great Christmas Presents available! Calendars, Mugs, Canvas, Prints, Albums and much much more.

All images are professionally retouched and printed at a lab. Quality is excellent!

These are limited places.

Saturday 8th November (day)
Sunday 9th November (day)
Monday 10th November (eve)
Tuesday 11th November (eve)
Wednesday 12th November (eve)
Thursday 13th November (eve) – BOOKED
Friday 14th November (eve)- BOOKED
Saturday 15th November (eve) – BOOKED
Sunday 16th November (day)
Monday 17th November (eve) BOOKED
Tuesday 18th November (eve)
Wednesday 19th November (eve)
Thursday 20th November (eve) – BOOKED
Friday 21st November (eve) – BOOKED
Saturday 22nd November (day) – BOOKED (eve) – BOOKED
Sunday 23rd November (day)
Monday 24th November (eve)
Tuesday 25th November (eve)
Wednesday 26th November (eve)
Thursday 27th November (eve)
Friday 28th November (Day) – BOOKED (eve) – BOOKED
Saturday 29th November (Day)
Sunday 30th November (Day) – BOOKED

December dates to follow…..

Any other questions please feel free to contact me.

email: [email protected]
website: darren house photography
mobile: 07856 054900

Many Thanks

Darren House
Hemel Hempstead Photographer
Based in Nash Mills, Herts, HP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *